Discussion – Forum creation

I’m sorry for this huge inactivity for these last couple of weeks. Life is kinda tough right now and as you know I write here all by myself so it’s kinda hard to keep posting frequently in moments of working life…

Anyways, as I said in the start of this month I would create a post where I would start a discussion about the Forum creation I’ve been thinking about and here it is!

So tell me everything you want in a forum about Manga/anime!

  1. Do you want a forum in first place?
  2. What do you want to talk about in there?
  3. What do you want to see?
  4. Will it just be for discussion or do you want to make it like an entretaining place for you to talk?
  5. Maybe including art suggestions for new Inspiration articles?

Tell me! I will answer every question and every suggestion! Give me you opinion! Oh and, if you know good free forum hosts let me know 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

